COMPANY POLICY BUSINESS ETHICS AND COMPLIANCE

OOO IC EKO-SINTEZ demonstrates our commitment to fulfill in good faith accepted in the world of claims and liabilities

Legal, ethical and professional standards and other standards. OOO IC EKO-SINTEZ adheres to the principle of rejection of corruption in all its forms and manifestations, in the implementation of both the operating and investment and other activities.

OOO IC EKO-SINTEZ has a Business Ethics Council, which is being a deliberative body of the Company, supports the structural units of the Company in the application of the provisions of the Code of Conduct OOO IC EKO-SINTEZ,

performance of the Company, makes recommendations to the directors and officers of the Company in areas related to business ethics and compliance, monitors the implementation of the requirements of the Code, is involved in the resolution of ethical conflicts.

The Board of the Business Ethics Working Group established compliance, headed by Vice-President for Legal Support of Business. The tasks of the working group is the actualization of the fundamental documents, organization of training events and informing employees about the main compliance risks and measures to prevent them from subsequent control over the compliance of the Company proposed by the Working Group requirements.

In addition, the Company's employees are trained in the field of compliance, operational safety hotline (HLB). Information about HLB published on the corporate website, in the corporate and regional press. In order to support the functioning of the hotline of the Company, the Regulations "Procedure for checking the information on the hot line" that determines the mechanism of reporting cases of corruption. The Company considers all manifestations of corporate fraud unacceptable, regardless of the amount of reparation.

In accordance with the principles of compliance conducted an information campaign on the prevention of corruption and formation of intolerance to manifestations of fraud among the management and employees of the Company. Information about the measures taken to combat corporate fraud and corruption prevention is published in the internal information publications Company.

ПОЛИТИКА КОМПАНИИ ДЕЛОВАЯ ЭТИКА И СОБЛЮДЕНИЕ

ООО ИЦ ЭКО-СИНТЕЗ демонстрирует нашу приверженность добросовестно выполнять принятой в мире требований и обязательств

Юридические, этические и профессиональные стандарты и другие стандарты. ООО ИЦ ЭКО-СИНТЕЗ придерживается принципа неприятия коррупции во всех ее формах и проявлениях, в реализации обеих операционных и инвестиционных и других мероприятий.

ООО ИЦ ЭКО-СИНТЕЗ имеет Советом по деловой этике, которая, являясь совещательным органом Компании, поддерживает структурные подразделения Общества в применении положений Кодекса поведения ООО ИЦ ЭКО-Синтез,

производительность компании, дает рекомендации директоров и должностных лиц Общества в областях, связанных с деловой этики и соблюдения, контролирует выполнение требований Кодекса, участвует в разрешении этических конфликтов.

Совет установленном соответствии Бизнес рабочей группы по этике во главе с вице-президентом по правовому обеспечению бизнеса. Задачи рабочей группы является актуализация основных документов, организация учебных мероприятий и информирование сотрудников об основных рисках, а также мерам по предотвращению их от последующего контроля за соблюдением Общества предложенной требованиям Рабочей группы.

Кроме того, сотрудники компании обучаются в области соблюдения, эксплуатационная безопасность горячей линии (HLB). Информация о HLB опубликованы на корпоративном веб-сайте, в корпоративных и региональных СМИ. Для того, чтобы поддержать функционирование горячей линии компании, «Порядком проверки информации о горячей линии" Правила, определяющего механизм отчетности о случаях коррупции. Компания считает все проявления корпоративного мошенничества неприемлемо, независимо от суммы возмещения.

В соответствии с принципами соблюдения провели информационную кампанию по предупреждению коррупции и формирования нетерпимости к проявлениям мошенничества среди руководства и сотрудников компании. Информация о мерах, принятых для борьбы с корпоративной мошенничества и предотвращению коррупции публикуется в информационных изданиях внутренней Общества.