MANAGEMENT AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Corporate culture is an essential component of OOO IC EKO-SINTEZ.

An essential component of building a successful development strategy, it is the aggregation of the mission and values ​​declared by the Company in cooperation with employees, partners and customers.

Among the key initiatives in the area of corporate culture Rosneft can list the following important areas: Corporate events, Internal Communications, Sociological research, Business Ethics and Compliance.

Internal communications are an integral part of the corporate culture and are seen as one of the main success factors. Today in Rosneft to the fore the problem of timely informing the staff about any changes, projects and events that take place in the Company, to support cooperation and knowledge sharing between departments.

The main instruments of internal communications in OOO IC EKO-SINTEZ are: Corporate Home, Meetings with labor collectives, Information boards, Domestic case studies, Newsletters, The feedback signals

Broadcast unified corporate history is also one of the most important tasks of the corporate culture of OOO IC EKO-SINTEZ. In order to draft such important initiatives as the creation of a corporate branch museum network, the creation of a virtual museum site, the interaction with the institutions of science and culture.

In order to correctly determine the direction of further development of the corporate culture and internal communications in OOO IC EKO-SINTEZ, we conducted sociological research. Studies are assessing the level of awareness and satisfaction of staff personnel and social programs to identify areas of potential and existing risks, as well as make recommendations on the development of human resources and social policy.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

C.E.O./PRESIDENT: SALATOV G. VYACHISLAV

GENERAL DIRECTOR/VICE PRESIDENT: ANTON C. MAGANOV

CHIEF FINCIAL OFFICER: IGOR A. IVANOV

CHIEF OPPERATIONAL OFFICER: VASILIY P. KOLEGOV

EXPORT DIRECTOR: OLEG A. KAZIM

HEAD OF LEGAL DEPARTMENT

OLGA P. GEORGEVNA

МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ И СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ

Корпоративная культура является важным компонентом ООО ИЦ ЭКО-СИНТЕЗ.

Важным компонентом построения успешной стратегии развития, это совокупность миссии и декларируемых компанией ценностей во взаимодействии с сотрудниками, партнерами и клиентами.

Среди ключевых инициатив в области корпоративной культуры "Роснефти" можно перечислить по следующим важным направлениям: корпоративные мероприятия, внутренние коммуникации, Социологические исследования, бизнес-этика и Комплаенс.

Внутренние коммуникации являются неотъемлемой частью корпоративной культуры и рассматриваются как один из основных факторов успеха. Сегодня в "Роснефть" на первый план выходит проблема своевременного информирования сотрудников об изменениях, проектах и событиях, которые происходят в компании, поддерживать сотрудничество и обмен знаниями между департаментами.

Основными инструментами внутренних коммуникаций в ООО ИЦ ЭКО-СИНТЕЗ " являются: Корпоративное дому, встречи с трудовыми коллективами, информационных щитов, бытовых тематические исследования, информационные бюллетени, сигналы обратной связи

Трансляция единой корпоративной истории является также одной из наиболее важных задач корпоративной культуры ООО ИЦ ЭКО-СИНТЕЗ. В целях подготовки таких важных инициатив, как создание корпоративного филиал музейной сети, создание виртуального музея сайта, взаимодействие с учреждениями науки и культуры.

Для того, чтобы правильно определить направление дальнейшего развития корпоративной культуры и внутренних коммуникаций в ООО ИЦ ЭКО-СИНТЕЗ, мы провели социологическое исследование. Исследования оценки уровня информированности и удовлетворенности сотрудников кадровых и социальных программ для выявления областей потенциальных и существующих рисков, а также сделать рекомендации о развитии людских ресурсов и социальной политики.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

C.E.O./PRESIDENT: САЛАТОВ Г. ВЯЧИСЛАВ

ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ ДИРЕКТОР / ВИЦЕ-ПРЕЗИДЕНТ: АНТОН С. МАГАНОВ

ФИНАНСОВЫЙ ДИРЕКТОР: ИГОРЬ ИВАНОВ А.

ГЛАВНЫЙ ОПЕРАЦИОННЫЙ ДИРЕКТОР: ВАСИЛИЙ Р КОЛЕГОВ

EXPORT DIRECTOR: ОЛЕГ А. КОРОЛЕВ

НАЧАЛЬНИК ЮРИДИЧЕСКОГО ОТДЕЛА: ОЛЬГА А. АЛЕКСАНДРОВА